Text Size

Contact Us

For general questions or inquiries, please feel free to email us at info@gbcib.com or call us toll-free at (888) 822-6283 (Monday Friday: 9am 5pm).

If have any questions regarding our specific banking products and services, you are more than welcome to contact any of our officers and we are more than happy to help you. 

Marketing / Lending Team 

International / Letter of Credit Team

Branch Operations Team

Branch Locations and Business Hours

 

 

Meet our Marketing / Lending Team


Chief Marketing Officer

Annie Pan, EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
 
(626) 243-1180 apan@gbcib.com
 
 Southern California Region
Eileen Ma, VP & Trade Finance Officer
 
(626) 243-1182 ema@gbcib.com
 
Edward Tang, VP & Trade Finance Officer
 
(626) 243-1183 etang@gbcib.com
 
Todd Huynh, VP & Westminster Branch Manager
 
(714) 876-2111 thuynh@gbcib.com
 
Alex Hu, VP & Customer Relationship Officer
 
(951) 894-8170 ahu@gbcib.com
 
Derek Lee, AVP & City of Industry Branch Manager
 
(951) 894-8172 dlee@gbcib.com
 
Ted Langs, Commercial Banking Officer
 
(760) 448-1147 tlangs@gbcib.com
 
 Northern California Region
Calvin Lam, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer
 
(415) 231-0048 clam@gbcib.com
 
Yvonne Pun, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer
 
(415) 231-0046 ypun@gbcib.com
 
 Washington State Region
Dan Forgey, VP & Pacific Northwest Regional Manager
 
(206) 546-8485 dforgey@gbcib.com
 
Kelly Chiou, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer
 
(206) 219-0236 kchiou@gbcib.com
 
Douang Nonthaveth, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer
 
(206) 219-0263 dnonthaveth@gbcib.com
 

|| TOP ||

 

 


Meet our International / Letter of Credit Team

William Chow, L/C Analyst
 
(626) 243-1194 willchow@gbcib.com
 
Gina Lee, AVP & Trade Finance Supervisor
 
(626) 243-1173 glee@gbcib.com
 

 || TOP ||

 

 


Meet our Branch Operations Team


California Region

Davin Kiyomura, VP & Regional Customer Service Manager
 
(626) 243-1198 dkiyomura@gbcib.com
 
 Monterey Park Branch
Susan Lea, AVP & Customer Service Manager
 
(626) 243-1160 slea@gbcib.com
 
Grace Chen, AVP & New Accounts Manager
 
(626) 243-1163 gchen@gbcib.com
 
Ho Fung Lee, Assistant Customer Service Manager
 
(626) 243-1161 hlee@gbcib.com
 
 Los Angeles Branch
Emma Lutskevich, Customer Service Manager
 
(310) 774-3057  elutskevich@gbcib.com
 
 Westminster Branch
Todd Huynh, VP & Branch Manager
 
(714) 876-2111 thuynh@gbcib.com
 
Tracy Hinh, AVP & Customer Service Manager
 
(714) 876-2103 thinh@gbcib.com
 
 City of Industry Branch
Derek Lee, AVP & Branch Manager
 
(951) 894-8172 dlee@gbcib.com
 
Eva Chang, AVP & Assistant Branch Manager
 
(951) 894-8167 echang@gbcib.com
 
Chris Cheong,  Customer Service Manager
 
(951) 894-8169 ccheong@gbcib.com
 
 San Francisco Branch
Danny Chin, AVP & Customer Service Manager
 
(415) 392-0900 ext. 8312 dchin@gbcib.com
 
Sandy Duong, Assistant Customer Service Manager
 
(415) 392-0900 ext. 8310 sduong@gbcib.com  
 
 San Jose Branch
Emily Kuo, New Account Representative
 
(408) 352-6589 Ekuo@gbcib.com
 
Joanne Pei, Assistant Customer Service Manager
 
(408) 352-6587 jpei@gbcib.com
 


Washington Region

Dan Forgey, VP & Pacific Northwest Regional Manager
 
(206) 546-8485 dforgey@gbcib.com
 
 Shoreline Branch
Jodi Salazar, Central Operations Manager
 
(206) 219-0253 jsalazar@gbcib.com
 

|| TOP ||