Text Size

Contact Us

For general questions or inquiries, please feel free to email us at info@gbcib.com or call us toll-free at (888) 822-6283 (Monday Friday: 9am 5pm).

If have any questions regarding our specific banking products and services, you are more than welcome to contact any of our officers and we are more than happy to help you.

Marketing / Lending Team 

International / Letter of Credit Team

Branch Operations Team

Branch Locations and Business Hours

 

 

Meet our Marketing / Lending Team


Chief Marketing Officer

Annie Pan, EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
 
(626) 243-1180 apan@gbcib.com
 
 Southern California Region
David Josephson, SVP & Director of Export Finance (310) 774-3065 djosephson@gbcib.com
Edward Tang, VP & Export Finance Manager (626) 243-1183 etang@gbcib.com
Todd Huynh, VP & Branch Manager (714) 876-2111 thuynh@gbcib.com
Eileen Ma, VP & Trade Finance Relationship Manager (626) 243-1182 ema@gbcib.com
Alex Hu, VP & Customer Banking Manager (951) 894-8170 ahu@gbcib.com
Fernando Cole, VP & Relationship Manager (626) 243-1623 fcole@gbcib.com
 Northern California Region
Yvonne Pun, VP & Commercial Banking Manager
 
(415) 525-2416 ypun@gbcib.com
 
Spencer Rich, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer (408) 352-6591 srich@gbcib.com
James Hernandez, AVP & Commercial Banking Officer (415) 990-8379 jhrnandez@gbcib.com
 Washington State Region
Cliff Sullam, VP & Commercial Banking Manager
 
(206) 800-3228 csullam@gbcib.com
 
David McCann, VP & Relationship Manager (425) 214-8435 dmccan@gbcib.com

|| TOP ||

 

 


Meet our International / Letter of Credit Team

Phyllis Pan, VP & International Operations Manager (626) 243-1174 ppan@gbcib.com
Gina Lee, AVP & International L/C Supervisor
 
 
(626) 243-1173 glee@gbcib.com 
 

 || TOP ||

 

 


Meet our Branch Operations Team


California Region

Davin Kiyomura, VP & Regional Operations Manager
 
(626) 243-1198 dkiyomura@gbcib.com
 
Susan Lea, VP & Regional Operations Officer (626) 243-1160 slea@gbcib.com
 Monterey Park Branch
Chris Cheong, AVP & Customer Service Manager (626) 243-1161 ccheong@gbcib.com
Daisy Tay, New Accounts Officer (626) 288-8118 dtay@gbcib.com
Shannon Lye, New Accounts Representative (626) 243-1163 taye@gbcib.com
 Los Angeles Branch
Emma Lutskevich, Customer Service Manager
 
(310) 774-3057  elutskevich@gbcib.com
 
 Westminster Branch
Todd Huynh, VP & Relationship Manager
 
(714) 876-2111 thuynh@gbcib.com
 
Tracy Hinh, AVP & Customer Service Manager
 
(714) 876-2103 thinh@gbcib.com
 
 City of Industry Branch

Sherry Liu,  Customer Service Manager

(951) 894-8169 sliu@gbcib.com
Eric Leung, Customer Service Supervisor (951) 894-8171 ericleung@gbcib.com
 San Francisco Branch
Danny Chin, AVP & Customer Service Manager
 
(415) 655-5512 dchin@gbcib.com
 
Sandy Duong, Assistant Customer Service Manager
 
(415) 655-5510 sduong@gbcib.com  
 
Melissa Lao, Assistant Customer Service Manager/ New Accounts Officer (415) 655-5516 mlao@gbcib.com
 San Jose Branch
Joanne Pei, Customer Service Manager
 
(408) 352-6589 jpei@gbcib.com
 
Chilia Kuo, New Account Representative
 
(408) 352-6587 ckuo@gbcib.com
 


Washington Region

Shoreline Branch
Jodi Salazar, AVP & Regional Operations Officer (206) 800-3219 jsalazar@gbcib.com
Shayla Nawrocki, Customer Service Supervisor (206) 800-3222 snawrocki@gbcib.com
Jamie McManus, New Accounts Representative (206) 800-3224 jmcmanus@gbcib.com
 

|| TOP ||